When I think about the Lord

This is among my favorite Christian songs. Whenever I am listening to it, I can’t help but to be emotional. Every word reflects of what exactly happened in my life.

It is my dream to write a song of praise, and share it to others. In God’s time, I know He will provide me with the right words, and He will help me find a person who can help me with the melody.

Listen to this. It is worth to be on the loop. 🙂

When I Think about the Lord, 
How He saved me, how He raised me, 
How He filled me, with the Holy Ghost.
How He healed me, to the uttermost. 

When I Think about the Lord, 
How He picked me up and turned me around, 
How He placed my feet on solid ground

Chrous*

It makes me wanna shout, 
Hallelujiah, 
Thank you JESUS, 
LORD, your worthy, of all the glory, and all the honor, 
And all the praise…

Leave a Reply

