Rodney Garcia, Lead Pastor of THE ROCK CHURCH

I am so happy with this particular shot, and I don’t know why. That’s our PR.

I had a very great and blessed experience at RC today. I will talk more about it in the following days. As for now, I just want to share to you guys the good news I received today. The devil may remind you of your past, but you can show what awaits him in the future. Just trust the Lord with all your heart, let go, and let Him do the works that will make your living days  as worthwhile as you are in His eyes.

YOU ARE LOVED. Remember that.

“I, even I, am he who blots out your transgressions, for my own sake, and remembers your sins no more.”
-Isaiah 43:25

Leave a Reply

