Sanctuary.

This decision has gone through a lot of thinking and doubts. It has never been easy for me to let of go of something I have treasured and have put a part of my life in it. But I guess, it’s time for me to learn its essence, and embrace this one thing that gave me a new perspective in life.

So yeah. I’m making this my one and only blog. It’s not that I’m putting down that one I have in Tumblr. I just feel more secure here.

Yeah. Hi. Welcome to my newest (and hopefully last) sanctuary.

2 thoughts on “Sanctuary.

Leave a Reply

