Spiritual thought #4

I want to take this opportunity to thank God for what He has done in my life.

Just yesterday, I was on that state of nothingness. I felt like I am not doing anything. It felt like I am not going anywhere. It felt like I am nothing.

But night came, and unexpectedly, I was able to speak life to someone who looks down to himself. I was able to recall the words that God placed in me. I felt like those words were boomerangs, not really knowing I need it, too.

A big opportunity came knocking on our doors in the least of time that we expected it. We are given the chance to impart the knowledge that undoubtedly God placed upon us. Now, I am claiming that God will provide. If He allows it, He would give us what we need.

Another chance surprised me just a while ago, and this one will surely change my life. Another chapter is about to unfold, and I am given assurance that God will always be my side all the time. I am so excited.

Rejoice in the Lord always. I will say it again: Rejoice! (Philippians 4:4 NIV)

Not only in the good times, but rejoice in the Lord ALWAYS. Even in the bad times. As it was said, the lonely times are just God’s reminder that we need to dig our relationship with Him a little deeper.

Stay faithful and patient with the Lord. He listens, provides, and heals you. Above all, He loves you.

20130517-145445.jpg

Leave a Reply

