Number two

Hi mister-whom-God-has-meant-for-me,

I miss you.
I don’t know where you are right now, but just to let you know, I’m excited to have you in my life.

I have a lot to share with you: my dreams, ambitions, frustrations, weird habits, OC problems, random rants, instant cryings, everything. These are the reasons that I’ll use to intentionally shut you off. Let’s see how far you can get along with me. XD

If there’s one thing that I CAN promise you, it’s this one:

I would never ask you to have your world turn around me, for I would never want you to live your life for me.

It’s enough that you live, that you breathe. There’d be nothing more I’d ask for.

While I’m still waiting for you, I’ll make sure I’m taking good care of myself. I’m hoping you’re doing the same. Heehee.

I love you.
See you — in God’s right time.
šŸ™‚

Your Number Two,
Daine

Leave a Reply

